Absent but Still Alive …

Hi Everyone.Left Arrow - Turn Right

Just like the pic I took above … life has been creating quite a few stumbling blocks (when you look closely – you see why the confusion is there).

Plus – I accidentally swapped my disk of files with my son & now they’re in cyberspace heaven! Many files from my original blog that WP shut down on me   Alot of good material in those files – (oh well … that’s the way the ….)

I’ve been reading most of my blog friends material when I can and I hope to get back on the horse more consistently very soon.  (And to all you guys & gals — Great Stuff btw)

I also have so many updates on Food Alerts but just can’t post them all, so … I’m gonna try to make a table or list format and create a new Tab just for Food Alerts (even though it falls under health).

To my many friends & followers – thanks for sticking with me and have a Healthy Happy Great New Year.

As Always, Stay Informed ….

Bob

About Bob Lee

Single Dad, Laugh, Enjoy and Live life to the fullest, Be Kind to others, Be Happy and Make money, ...

Posted on January 29, 2015, in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

