Top Eleven Reasons Why Jimmy Fallon Should Visit Niagara Falls.

You've Been Hooked!

Dear, Jimmy,

My name is Robert Hookey. (You can call me The Hook, everyone else does. Sadly, I am not a pirate; I’m a Niagara Falls bellman with both hands.) I know you’re busy hosting the best damn talk show in boob tube history, not to mention pondering life’s really big questions, like, “What did the world ever do to deserve the plague known as the Kardashians?”, so I’ll get right to the point.

I’m a nobody. I have a nobody job (bellmen are practically invisible to most guests). I make nobody money (when my daughter was eight she wanted a pony for her birthday; I couldn’t even afford to give her a ponytail). But now I have an opportunity to be a part of something bigger than myself. And there’s nothing bigger than Niagara Falls. The citizenry of my fair city want to…

View original post 657 more words

About Bob Lee

Single Dad, Laugh, Enjoy and Live life to the fullest, Be Kind to others, Be Happy and Make money, ...

Posted on January 28, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

