Money – How Couponing Makes me feel …

Ahhhh ...============================

How I Feel

=======================

When it Comes to Using Coupons

& Actually Making it Work!

======================

Coupons

I believe in saving money whenever you can but … I also understand that many ways of saving money are so time consuming that it doesn’t make it worth it.

Because of this – I’ve reached out and asked people if they feel the same when it comes to couponing and saving money.

Many responses have been that the TV show Extreme Couponers has really made them want to save more money but they want to scream because they just can’t get started.

The truth is … some sources have shown that the TV show has people that have not exactly used honest methods of savings.

This being said – I’d like to start off by setting a goal of saving 10 – 15% (ten to fifteen percent) each week and build from there.

In the meantime, I’ve been moving pages for Coupon Related Savings over to Category Money.

I hope it comes together in a short time and I hope you get to use the Resources I move here.

Thanks …

Bob

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/roblee59/boards/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/LinksnMore

About Bob Lee

Single Dad, Laugh, Enjoy and Live life to the fullest, Be Kind to others, Be Happy and Make money, ...

Posted on November 9, 2013, in Money - Saving, Earning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I LOVE that pic, Bob!
    She almost looks like a zombie!
    Zombies are cool.

    Like

  2. Exactly what I was searching for, appreciate it for posting.

    Like

  3. I like this weblog it’s a master piece! Glad I noticed this on google.

    Like

  4. Hello my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this.

    Like

  5. wonderful put up, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector do not realize this. You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

    Like

  6. I think this website contains very wonderful composed content content.

    Like

Leave a Reply

